Representative Metcalfe 2011 Pig Roast

Dear Friend,

You and I and every taxpaying American have a right to keep more of what we earn. Our government should reduce spending and only collect the taxes necessary to support a constitutionally limited government.

In order for us to hold our government accountable we must protect the integrity of our elections.  Last month, to combat voter fraud, I successfully led the fight in passing voter photo ID legislation through the PA House of Representatives to the Senate for their consideration.

The Democrats joined with the likes of the ACLU and other left wing groups in an effort to stop the bill.  My recent battle with the left garnered the attention of a PA political internet news blog resulting in a headline that read The ACLU vs. Daryl Metcalfe.

 

I need your help as I continue to lead the fight in Harrisburg to protect our liberty, our values and our pockets.

My campaign needs your support of our 14th Annual Pig Roast Fundraiser to raise the money needed to wage our never ending political battles as we prepare for the 2012 elections.

Please consider sponsoring this year’s pig roast for $250.  If you are not able to sponsor, the admission price is $25 per adult, $5 for your children ages 5-12, and children under age 5 are free.

If you are not able to attend, please use this opportunity to contribute to our fight for liberty.  I hope you are able to join me and my family for our:

14th Annual Pig Roast Fundraiser

2pm on August 6, 2011

At the Lancaster Twp. Community Center

113 Kings Alley, Harmony, PA 16037

(Off Rt. 19 in Middle Lancaster, North of Zelienople)

Please make your reservations by July 30, 2011 by returning the response form below with your check or money order, made payable to:

Friends for Daryl Metcalfe

P.O. Box 1536

Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

For Liberty,

Daryl Metcalfe

State Representative

P.S.  Please help me by sending your contribution today.

Please return this form with your check for sponsorship or ticket reservations.

Name ________________________

Address ________________________

________________________

Phone # ________________________

Email ________________________

___ Yes, I would like to sponsor the 2011 Friends for Daryl Metcalfe Annual Pig Roast Fundraiser for $250.00  (Sponsorship includes one free admission)

___ Yes, I would like to attend.

I will need:

___ $25.00 reservations

___ $5.00 reservation(s) for my child/children 5-12 years of age ___ free reservation(s) for my child/children under 5 ___ I am sorry I will be unable to attend, but I have enclosed a contribution for Daryl’s campaign.

Please make your checks out to, Friends for Daryl Metcalfe.  Corporate checks are prohibited by law.  If your check is more than $250.00, the law requires the following information:

Employer _____________________

Employer’s _____________________

Address    _____________________

Occupation __________________________

 

Paid for by Friends for Daryl Metcalfe

