Thank you!

The past few months I have traveled from one end of the 10th Congressional District to the other, campaigning for the position of Republican Delegate to the National Convention in Tampa, FL. I am humbled by the support the voters of the district have shown me.  I would like to say thank you for the historic opportunity you have given me to serve as Republican Delegate.

While campaigning has been tiring at times, I have gained a new appreciation for candidates who come forward to run for the different political offices.  I am inspired to see so many people willing to come out and be involved in our political process. It will be an honor, and with a glad heart and enthusiastic zeal to help place into nomination the next President of the United State; and begin the process of returning our economy and country back to a path of prosperity and equality for all of our people.

Mark J. Harris

10TH Congressional District

Delegate to National Convention

 

For more information about Mark J. Harris 10th Congressional District Delegate visit www.FriendsToElectHarris.com

