Ordered My Jaguar. You?

PI2012 #619 – Ordered My Jaguar.  You?

ASK A HORSE

How strangely will the Tools of a Tyrant pervert the plain Meaning of Words!

~  Samuel Adams

Sunday, November 11th, 2012

Liberty Lovers,

http://www.usdebtclock.org: Every American Taxpayer Now “Owes” “The (federal) State” $141,693, every citizen $51,628

John Stossell Asked Post Election 2012 voters how Election 2012 would affect freedom? One said “the people” would have “a seat at the table.”  Others uttered wordless jubilation.  Doesn’t everyone have “a seat at the table” since Election 2008?

I Didn’t Wait For Stossell’s post Election 2012 interviews.  I ordered my Jaguar after President Obama told a Florida woman he would have his staff look into her car problem.  No Jaguar yet; it’s only been a bit over three years.

“I give you bitter pills in sugar coating. The pills are harmless: the poison is in the sugar.” ~   Stanislaw Lee 

Stossell Said His Post Election 2012 interviews with voters who cast ballots for winners expected more free stuff following Election 2012.  I find I get less stuff since Election 2008, particularly stuff I buy.  Hope I like my Jaguar.

“Of all the means to lead men, the most effectual is a concealed mystery.  The hankering of the mind is irresistible.” ~  Adam Weishaupt 

My Jaguar Arrival Delay is, I expect, due a billing address error.  I instructed my Jaguar dealer to bill President, 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue.  My dealer tells me bills are returned – no forwarding address.  I expect they should go to:  American Taxpayer, Main Street, USA.

“The trouble with you Americans is that you are still under the influence of that second rate – shall I say third rate? – mind, Karl Marx ~  H. G. Wells 

People Intending To Live In Liberty do not allow legislators – or other public officials within These United States of America, to interfere in health matters between private citizens and their physicians. They hold government at its Constitutional arm’s length.

Let Freedom Ring

See http://citizencontrolledtaxation.com

— It’s your property, not “State,” property.

Best Wishes,

Len Ritchey

ASK A HORSE commentaries are on Facebook and are considered public domain information. Readers are welcome to use commentaries as they like. Please advise askahorse@letsgofirstclass.com if you do not wish to receive future ASK A HORSE commentaries.

