Rep Daryl Metcalfe hosts 2013 annual “Wings and Fries” fundraiser

wings and friesMarch 8, 2013

Dear Friend,

On Election Day, November 6, 2012, I spent the day visiting with voters as I traveled from poll to poll.  I was surprised by a young woman who approached me outside of a Cranberry poll to tell me that she wants to run against me, but that she was not ready yet.  Her aggressive actions that day reinforce the reality that in a two year election cycle, the campaign never stops if one hopes to be victorious.

I was sworn into my new term of office on New Year’s Day this year.

If all elected officials abided by their oath of office, to defend the Constitution, then the future of the U.S.A. would not be at risk.  We are witnessing continuous violations of our Constitution and our rights by Obama and his comrades.  Obama’s accomplices are also attempting to advance his leftist agenda at the state and local level of our government.

The Constitution limits the power and role of our government.  Our state government should stand up against the unconstitutional expansion of federal power and change policies to improve our own economy.  I am fighting to reduce state spending, debt and taxes.  I am working with colleagues in an effort to stop the increased spending that Obamacare will cause through state health exchanges and an expansion of Medicaid.   I have introduced bills to protect marriage, defend our 2nd Amendment “right to bear arms,” and make Pennsylvania a “Right to Work” state.  I am also working to advance legislation that will reform government pensions, eliminate excessive regulations, defund abortionist groups like Planned Parenthood, and stop teacher strikes.

I need your help in the fight to defend our Constitution, our liberties, our values and our pockets.  Our annual “Wings and Fries”  fundraiser will be at Quaker Steak and Lube in Cranberry Twp. on Monday, March 25, 2013 from 5:30pm-8pm.

Would you consider sponsoring our “Wings and Fries” event for $250?

If you are not able to sponsor, the admission price is $25 per adult and $5 for your children ages 5-12. Children under 5 are free.

If you cannot attend the event, please consider sending a contribution to help make it a success.

I invite you to join with me in the fight to protect hardworking taxpayers.  Please send your response by Friday, March 22, 2013 to:

Friends for Daryl Metcalfe, P.O. Box 1536, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066.

For Liberty,

Daryl Metcalfe

State Representative

P.S.  Please help me by sending your contribution today.

Please return this form with your check for sponsorship or reservations to:

Friends for Daryl Metcalfe

P.O. Box 1536

Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

by March 22, 2013.

Name ________________________

Address ________________________

________________________

Phone # ________________________

Email ________________________

___ Yes, I would like to sponsor the Friends for Daryl Metcalfe “Wings and Fries”.  I have enclosed a $250 sponsorship check.

___ Yes, I would like to attend the March 25, 2013 “Wings and Fries”

event.  I will need ___ $25 adult reservations, ___ $5 reservations for my children 5-12 and ___ free reservations for my children 5 and under.

___ I am sorry I will be unable to attend, but I have enclosed a contribution for Daryl’s campaign.

Please make your checks out to, “Friends for Daryl Metcalfe.”

Corporate checks are prohibited by law. If your check is more than $250.00, the law requires the following information:

Employer _____________________

Employer’s Address    _____________________

_____________________ Occupation _____________________

