Support Daryl Metcalfe the most conservative state representive in Pennsylvania

July 21, 2013

Dear Friend,

Our government should serve us, not the other way around.  Our state and federal constitutions affirm our God given rights and limit our government’s reach into our lives and pockets.

I am leading the fight to reduce government spending, cut taxes, protect liberty and defend traditional family values.  One of the results of my relentless efforts is that I become a prime target for liberals.

It was recently reported that AFL-CIO President Rick Bloomingdale said, “We need to make life miserable for Daryl Metcalfe… even if we do not win we need to make life miserable for them.”

But I say, it is time to end the public sector union’s ability to rip off the taxpayers!

I need your help as I continue to lead the fight in Harrisburg to protect our liberty and our pockets

My campaign needs your support for our new Metcalfe All-American BBQ to raise the money needed for our never ending political battles.  Our new BBQ will replace our annual Pig Roast.  Muddycreek BBQ will cater our event and the menu will include chicken, barbequed pork sandwiches, hamburgers, hotdogs and many side dishes including the famous Muddycreek Potatoes.

Please consider sponsoring this year’s BBQ for $250.  If you are not able to sponsor, the admission price is $25 per adult, $5 for your children ages 5-12, and children under age 5 are free.

If you are not able to attend, please use this opportunity to contribute to our fight for liberty.  I hope you are able to join me and my family for our:

Metcalfe All-American BBQ

2pm on August 3, 2013

At the Lancaster Twp. Community Center, 113 Kings Alley, Harmony, PA 16037 (Off Rt. 19 in Middle Lancaster, North of Zelienople)

Please make your reservations by July 31, 2013 by returning the response form below with your check or money order, made payable to:

Friends for Daryl Metcalfe

P.O. Box 1536

Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

 

For Liberty,

Daryl Metcalfe

State Representative

 

P.S.  Please help me by sending your contribution today.

 

Paid for by Friends for Daryl Metcalfe

 

Please return this form with your check for sponsorship or ticket reservations.

Name ________________________

Address ________________________

________________________

Phone # ________________________

Email ________________________

 

___ Yes, I would like to sponsor the Metcalfe All-American BBQ for

$250.00 (Includes one admission)

___ Yes, I would like to attend.

I will need:

___ $25.00 reservations

___ $5.00 reservations for my child(ren) 5-12 years of age ___ free reservations for my child(ren) under 5 ___ I am sorry I will be unable to attend, but I have enclosed a contribution for Daryl’s campaign.

Please make your checks out to, Friends for Daryl Metcalfe. Corporate checks are prohibited by law.  If your check is more than $250.00, the law requires the following information:

Employer _____________________

Employer’s _____________________

Address    _____________________

Occupation __________________________

